The Sorcerer (2005)

Director – Colin Brockie
Musical Director – Brian Gunnee
Assistant Musical Director – Anne Herbert
Assistant Director – Jane Alley

Sorcerer 2005 castCAST

Sir Marmaduke Pointdextre – Iain Hingston
Alexis Pointdextre – Hendrik Schneider
Dr. Daly – Simon Hart
John Wellington Wells – Andrew Brebner
Lady Sangazure – Cat Stewart
Aline Sangazure – Shirley Cummings
Mrs Partlet – Laura Henney
Constance Partlet – Susan McCathie
Notary – J. Derrick McClure

Emily Bidwell, Amy Chambers, Edward Friday, Anne Herbert, Clare Hobson, Lauren Keyte, Kate Masson, Victoria McLean, Rognvald Martin, Leslie McLeish, Fiona Rankine, Gael Ross, Adrian Smith, Bex Smith, Katherine Smith, Andrew Thom, Lesley Thornton, Christopher Wallace


Sorcerer 2005 Evening Express feature


Sorcerer 2005 review (Press & Journal)